Board of Directors

John F. Garofalo

Vice President, Community Investment
Akron Community Foundation

David Hamilton

Akron Municipal Court

Sean M. Joyce, CPA

Community Leader
President, Board of Directors – ArtsNow

Lisa King

Executive Director
Summit Metro Parks

Rob Lehr

Senior Program Officer
GAR Foundation

Steve Millard

President and CEO
Greater Akron Chamber
Treasurer, Board of Directors – ArtsNow

Georgia Nix Miller

The University of Akron
Vice President, Board of Directors – ArtsNow

Phil Montgomery

Director of Finance & Budget
County of Summit, OH

Dominic Moore-Dunson

Founder, MooreDunson Co. LLC
Secretary, Board of Directors – ArtsNow

Harvey Nelson

Co-Chied Executive Officer,
Main Street Gourmet

Kendra Philon

Senior Manager, Assurance Services Group
Immediate Past President, Board of Directors – ArtsNow

Floco Torres

Hip-Hop Musician, Community Outreach,
Floco Torres, LLC