DEIA Advisory Board

William Blake
The Cue Media

Molly Cairney
Art Possible Ohio

Jon Fiume
Akron Art Museum

Cristina González Alcalá
Akron Community Foundation

Jocelyn Grant
Luz Vocal Instruction/ South Street Ministries

Lisa King
Summit Metro Parks

Bryce Lowry
Art for Autism Cares

Jolene Lane
Equity Lane LLC

Leianne Neff Heppner
The Summit County Historical Society of Akron

Matt Reed
Direction Home Akron Canton

Madhu Sharma
International Institute of Akron

Sheldon Wrice
The University of Akron

Kimberly Young
AML RightSource